My Sunday Photo 31.7.16

31 Jul

image

OneDad3Girls

Country Kids from Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays Cornwall

9 Responses to “My Sunday Photo 31.7.16”

  1. Bear and Cardigan July 31, 2016 at 4:26 pm #

    Haha! My grandson does exactly that pose. Smile 🙂 #MySundayPhoto

  2. Darren Coleshill (@Photalife) July 31, 2016 at 4:31 pm #

    So sweet, I hope you picked lots of fruit

    Thank you for linking up

  3. Coombe Mill July 31, 2016 at 5:09 pm #

    Such a cute smile! I love fruit picking. Clio lending helping hand for Coombe Mill

    • Coombe Mill July 31, 2016 at 11:19 pm #

      Please don’t tell me they are blackberries? I’ve had the first few here too, it makes me feel summer is coming to an end. A great pose though and a wonderful way to spend a day outdoors.

      Thanks for linking up at #CountryKids (Fiona)

      • ferreroroche123 August 1, 2016 at 8:14 am #

        Yes they are. Our favourite. My oldest son has even started picking them off brambles at his taekwando class. At the end of each class he brings a handful home and washes them before scoffing instantly.

  4. Michelle Twin Mum July 31, 2016 at 9:08 pm #

    Are they blackberries, that is really early. I can’t wait to get out picking with the kids. Mich x

  5. Merlinda Little (Glimmer of Hope) August 1, 2016 at 8:01 am #

    Awww he is the cutest fruit picker! #countrykids #mysundayphoto

  6. Rachel @ Coffee, Cake, Kids August 2, 2016 at 1:11 pm #

    Such a cutie! I can’t wait to go fruit picking! #countrykids

Leave a Reply

Dinky and Me

I am mum to Dinky who is awesome- she also has been diagnosed with Autistic Spectrum Disorder-PDA, ADHD and Sensory integration difficulties

@adadcalledspen

Not a journalist or a writer, just a dad to two amazing children. Oh, and I love cheese.

She Said That, He Said This

There are always two sides to every story. By @Pols80 and @adadcalledspen

LearnerMother

(and other stories)

Misadventures in Babymaking

The Painfully Honest Chronicles of Two Women's Long Road to a Baby Bump

upyoursginaford

treasure EVERY moment? really?

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

