Silent Sunday

3 Mar

20130303-081206.jpg

15 Responses to “Silent Sunday”

  1. pinkoddy March 3, 2013 at 8:20 am #

    Lol how funny. I did wonder if they were 3D glasses at first.

    • ferreroroche123 March 3, 2013 at 8:26 am #

      They are some sort of night glasses…. Freaky, and I look ridiculous! But I think he pulls off my glasses!

  2. Luci - mother.wife.me March 3, 2013 at 8:33 am #

    Looks like someone is trying not to laugh at someone else…!

  3. photomummy March 3, 2013 at 8:33 am #

    Love it! My eldest had some and gave them to my friends son,he had to wear them walking to and from swimming as it was dark. My friend wasn’t impressed at all the funny looks they got 🙂

    • ferreroroche123 March 3, 2013 at 8:38 am #

      Ha! I wore them most to cover the massive bags under my eyes!

  4. John Clayton March 3, 2013 at 8:44 am #

    Those are some seriously weird glasses – a Google Glass prototype?

    • ferreroroche123 March 3, 2013 at 8:48 am #

      Gawd knows. They are actually his cousin’s. Night vision goggles I think.

  5. ❤❤glitzygleam❤❤ (@_glitzygleam) March 3, 2013 at 9:22 am #

    great photo xx

  6. Jaime Oliver March 3, 2013 at 6:35 pm #

    aww how super cute 🙂

  7. Sarah mummy's notebook March 3, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

    Lol very cute photo 😀

    • ferreroroche123 March 3, 2013 at 7:46 pm #

      Thanks. It was hard choosing just one. I had about 6 and he was being funny in all of them!

  8. Coombemill - Fiona March 3, 2013 at 8:18 pm #

    He has a very mischievous grin, I know five boys here that would love to try out night vision glasses.

  9. rachajames2001 March 6, 2013 at 9:33 pm #

    Ha, fab photos! I’d trade my specs in for either of those pairs!

Leave a Reply

Dinky and Me

I am mum to Dinky who is awesome- she also has been diagnosed with Autistic Spectrum Disorder-PDA, ADHD and Sensory integration difficulties

@adadcalledspen

Not a journalist or a writer, just a dad to two amazing children. Oh, and I love cheese.

She Said That, He Said This

There are always two sides to every story. By @Pols80 and @adadcalledspen

LearnerMother

(and other stories)

Misadventures in Babymaking

The Painfully Honest Chronicles of Two Women's Long Road to a Baby Bump

upyoursginaford

treasure EVERY moment? really?

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

